

MORPHETT VALE MEMORIAL BOWLING CLUB OFFICE BEARERS 2024/2025

President: Arthur Westwood
Vice President: Kym Stevenson
Admin Secretary: Joan Blowes
Treasurer: Geoff Fraser

Board Members: Arthur Westwood, Kym Stevenson, Joan Blowes, Geoff Fraser, Brian Evans,

Dennis Matthews, Julie-Anne McGrath, Maxine Summers, Liz Randall

Assistant Secretary: Julie-Anne McGrath

Assistant Treasurer: Jan Carpenter **Club Patron:** Derek Kerr

Chairperson of Selectors (Saturday): Chris Yeardley

Selectors (Saturday): David Brown, Vic Culbertson, Deane Stewart

Chairperson of Selectors (Wednesday): Chris Yeardley Selectors (Wednesday): Don Mills, Peter Thomas, Vic Rattley

Chairperson of Selectors (Thursday): Jan Carpenter Selectors (Thursday): Joan Blowes, Lyn Cockrum

Coaching: Matt Hart, Robert Archer

Club Championships Director: Robyn Evans

Committee: Pat Dyer, Julie Orford

Special Tournaments Director: Julie Orford

Committee: Maxine Summers

Tournaments Wednesday & Saturday Roster Organiser: Liz Randall

Grants Officer: Fred Bell

Sponsorship Officer: John McGrath Night Bowls Co-ordinator: Wayne Ross Tuesday Night Bowls Manager: Wayne Ross Wednesday Night Bowls Manager: David Brown

Grievance Officer: Liz Randall Greens Manager: Kym Stevenson Events Co-ordinator: Brian Evans Events Committee: Vic Gray

Grounds and Surrounds & House Co-ordinator: Tony Evans

Grounds & Surrounds Committee: John Randall, Robert Archer, Paul Shelton, Dennis Stevenson

Social Committee Co-ordinator: Joan Blowes

Social Committee: Lyn Cockrum, Carol Drury, Yvonne Potts, Marion Thomas, Pat Dyer, Gina Gordon, Robyn Evans

New members Welcoming Committee: Liz Randall and Carol Drury

Purchasing Officer & Kitchen Manager: David Blowes

Kitchen Safety Supervisor: Lyn Cockrum

Bar Manager: John Ellis

Pennant Recorder: Andy Simmonds **Website Co-ordinator:** Andy Simmonds

Auditor: Kelvin Meggison

Coffee Machine: Carol Drury, Robert Carman

Uniform Co-ordinator: Don Mills

Almoner: Joan Blowes