

M.V.M.B.C. - OFFICE BEARERS for 2023-2024

President: Arthur Westwood **Vice President Male:** Kym Stevenson

Vice President Ladies: Pat Dyer Admin Secretary: Joan Blowes Treasurer: Geoff Fraser

Board Members: Arthur Westwood, Pat Dyer, Kym Stevenson, Joan Blowes, Geoff Fraser,

Brian Evans, Chris Yeardley, Carol Drury, Julie Orford

Club Patron: Derek Kerr

Bowls Director:

Chairperson of Selectors (Saturday): Ross White

Selectors (Saturday): Mike Emberton, Tony Rodgers, Deane Stewart, Rob Carman

Chairperson of Selectors (Wednesday); Ross White

Selectors (Wednesday): John Taylor, Vic Culbertson, Robert Carman.

Chairperson of Selectors (Thursday): Joan Blowes **Selectors (Thursday):** Gina Gordon, Marion Thomas.

Coaching: Robert Archer

Club Championships Director: Julie Orford

Committee: Robyn Evans

Special Tournaments Director: Maxine Summers **Committee:** Julie-Anne McGrath, Marion Thomas

Tournaments Wednesday & Saturday Roster Organiser: Liz Randall

Grants Officers: Arthur Westwood and Geoff Fraser

Sponsorship: Robyn Bailey

Night Bowls Co-ordinator: Wayne Ross Tuesday Night Bowls Manager: Wayne Ross Wednesday Night Bowls Manager: David Brown

Grievance Officer:

Greens Liaison Officer: Ross White Greens Manager: Tony Evans Events Co-ordinator: Robert Carman

Events Co-ordinator: Robert Carman

Events Committee: Vic Gray, Glen Burns, Brian Evans

Events Committee. Vie Gray, Gren Barns, Brian Evans

Grounds and Surrounds & House Co-ordinator: Tony Evans

Grounds & Surrounds Committee: John Randall, Robert Archer, Paul Shelton, Dennis Stevenson

Social Committee Co-ordinator: Joan Blowes

Social Committee: Carol Drury, Pat Dyer, Lyn Cockrum, Marion Thomas, Robert Carman,

Purchasing Officer: David Blowes **Pennant Recorder:** Andy Simmonds **Website Co-ordinator:** Andy Simmonds

Auditor: Kelvin Meggison

Coffee Machine: Carol Drury, Robert Carman

Uniform Co-ordinator: Don Mills

Almoner: Joan Blowes